ABOUT US

Integrity foundation, quality - oriented, service - oriented, the responsibility of bronzing

Company Profile

Information
DOMIWEAR

AboutDomiwear

Shenzhen Domino Times Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2014. It is a high-tech company with rich experience in industrial design and software and hardware development, specializing in the research, development, production, sales and service of wearable electronic products. 4G-LTE smart watch and Bluetooth smart bracelet.

We are conveniently located in Shenzhen, China. Committed to strict quality control and attentive customer service, our experienced staff is always available to discuss your requirements and ensure complete customer satisfaction.

In recent years, the company has applied a series of advanced equipment, including aging tester, drop tester, power tester, leak tester, hardness tester, high temperature tester, touch screen tester, etc. In addition, we have obtained design patents, CE, RoHS and other certificates.

多米诺

MANUFACTURING

Center

Guided by spirit of “Born Pride” and quality philosophy of “Pursuit of Perfection”, Domino products have been defined as middle and high-end brand ones in the market. The company gradually glows to be one of leading enterprises in the global smart wearable industry.


Our products are exported to clients in Europe, Russia, USA, South America and other countries and areas. We also welcome OEM and ODM orders. Whether selecting a current product from our catalog or seeking engineering assistance for your application, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements.

Domiwear

R & D Center

 

© 2019 Shenzhen Domino Times Technology Co., Ltd.     Website production www.300.cn     粤ICP备17000287号

关于我们

逐步成为全球智能穿戴行业的标杆企业之一

公司简介

详情
DOMIWEAR

关于多米诺

深圳市多米诺时代科技有限公司成立于2014年,是一家具有丰富的工业设计和软硬件开发经验的高科技公司,专门从事可穿戴电子产品的研究,开发,生产,销售和服务。 4G-LTE智能手表和蓝牙智能手链。

我们位于中国深圳,交通便利。 致力于严格的质量控制和周到的客户服务,我们经验丰富的员工随时可以讨论您的要求并确保客户完全满意。

近年来,公司应用了一系列先进设备,包括老化测试仪,跌落测试仪,功率测试仪,漏气测试仪,硬度测试仪,高温测试仪,触摸屏测试仪等。此外,我们还获得了设计专利 ,CE,RoHS等证书。

多米诺

制造中心

在“天生的自豪”精神和“追求完美”的质量理念的指导下,多米诺产品已被定义为市场上的中高端品牌产品。 该公司逐渐成长为全球智能可穿戴行业的领先企业之一。


我们的产品出口到欧洲,俄罗斯,美国,南美和其他国家和地区的客户。 我们也欢迎OEM和ODM订单。 无论是从我们的目录中选择当前产品还是为您的应用寻求工程帮助,您都可以向我们的客户服务中心咨询您的采购要求。

研发中心

 

 

© 2019 深圳市多米诺时代科技有限公司  网站建设:中企动力 深圳  粤ICP备123456789